La VerneGlendoraSan DimasCovinaGlendoraGlendora
Testimonials

Here are some testimonials from clients that Maureen Haney has worked with over the past couple of years!

Sold Parents Home in 2016

7/11/16 
 
We met with Maureen Haney and Jenny Threadgill to discuss putting my parents house up for sale. Maureen gave us great advice for getting the house ready and it sold in a short amount of time. Maureen was always prompt on returning phone calls. They were totally professional and took care of all issues. We were so greatful for all of their help.
 
Sherry Eckler 

Sold Home in 2016

6/20/16 
 
We are extremely satisfied with the process of selling our home with Maureen Haney. She is professional, friendly, knowledgable and provides constant communication. She was happy to answer any questions we had throughout the process. We would highly recommend Maureen to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home.
 
Jennifer Wheeler 

Sold our Home in 2016

6/15/16 
 
Maureen did a wonderful job for us from day one. She was attentive and walked us through the process very well. We had a couple hiccups with buyers backing out but still it was relatively painless and we got what we wanted for our house. And she's a nice, easy-going person to boot.
 
Matt Ulery  

Sold our Home in 2016

5/11/2016 
 
Before selling my home I decided I would interview three potential agents to represent me in the sale of my home. I had someone in mind prior to interviewing but thought I would ask around to see if anyone had any recommendations and I kept hearing Maureen's name so I included her on my list of potential agents. I interviewed her first and she came in prepared! She was able to competently answer all of my questions, she knew the area my home was in and was able to provide me detailed information on how she would market my home. Maureen was also able to accurately project escrow fees and all other potential expenses. I knew immediately I wanted her to represent us for the sale of our home. The other two agents weren't even in the same ballpark when it came to knowledge and professionalism. Needless to say the sale of the house went smoothly and we got our asking price on day one! During the whole process Maureen and her staff were responsive and on top their game. Selling a home with Maureen was quick and easy with minimal stress. I would definitely use her to purchase a home as well. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell or purchase a home

Don R., La Verne, CA

3/30/2015

Right from the start, we were impressed with her Marketing acumen and professionalism. She gave us advice on staging our home, which translated into major sales interest, and an offer within eight days! She consistently kept us in the communications loop about every facet of the eventual sale!


Julie S., Pasadena, CA

11/6/2014

Maureen Haney is a true professional. Maureen is very nice, friendly, honest & hardworking.  Maureen has represented me on several real estate deals as a seller and as a buyer. She knows her business and she has the ability & connections to get it done. She makes you feel like you are her only client, even though you are not.  Awesome!

Judy H., Glendora, CA

7/25/2014

Maureen Haney is an absolutely top notch real estate agent and person. We used her services for the sale of our Glendora home and she did an outstanding job in all aspects. She priced our house perfectly, and had it sold in 6 day. Escrow closed on time without a hitch. I've read through the other reviews here on yelp and agree with everything said on the other 5 star reviews. She's an excellent real estate agent and I can't recommend her highly enough.

Sold a home in 2014.

Maureen is an absolutely wonderful agent and person. She helped us sell our Glendora home - priced it 100% right, had it sold in 6 days and our 30 day escrow closed on time! She knew how to handle every thing that we faced with the utmost knowledge, skill, perseverance and integrity. Her staff and the escrow office she uses are also wonderful! I can not recommend her highly her highly enough.

Allan F., La Verne, CA

1/8/2014

My wife and I were first time home buyers. And as with many first time buyers, the process can be scary and intimidating. We began the process with a realtor we had met some time ago. Unfortunately, he just wasn't giving us the results we wanted.

While visiting family in Glendora, we got wind about how great Maureen is. The person referring her had mentioned how vast her knowledge was about the real estate business. So we thought we would give her a try.

This turned out to be one of the best decisions we've ever made.

She paid close attention to our wants and provided us with great options to choose from. She was always available to answer our calls and questions. Even while in the middle of an open house for another client, she made sure to pick up the phone, or return our calls quickly, or have her assistant (Rebecca, who by the way was just as much a pleasure to speak to.) get back to us just as quickly.

Her expertise and reputation in the business proved even more valuable during escrow. She helped us come in at the price we were comfortable with and I'm sure that was a result of the selling agent's willingness to work with a professional. Escrow has to be one of the more daunting parts of the whole process and Maureen helped calm our nerves. She must have answered a thousand and one questions by the end of it all. And her wide array of networks helped us take care of the things that needed care and attention.

In the end, we felt we had the best representation and are extremely happy with the home she helped us find. And what's better, she was still available to help us answer questions, even after we've already moved in.

What we got from Maureen was not only the best agent one could find, but also a great friendship. There is no doubt that we would love to have her represent us in all future sells/buys for as long as she's in the business.

My wife and I highly recommend her. You won't regret it.

Norma G., Temecula, CA

7/7/2014

We worked with Maureen to sell our home and can't say enough wonderful things about her. She is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to make the process as easy as possible. Highly recommend!!

Tracy J., Glendora, CA

10/8/2014

We had a wonderful experience selling our home with Maureen. The sale was quick and seemless...just as any homeowner hopes! She is a true professional and provided great communication between us and the buyer. We are so thankful we had her guidance in selling our home.

Adam Y., Rancho Cucamonga, CA

5/13/2014

My wife and I have used Maureen's Services for both purchases and sales. Maureen is the most Dedicated, Knowledgeable, Hard Working, and Nicest person that we have EVER had the privilege of doing business with. We are in our, "Dream Home" thanks to her aggressive yet professional work habits which help to get any type of real estate deal completed. We could never say enough nice things about Maureen, we are very grateful she was recommended to us by a family member.

Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Ontario, CA.

Maureen is a very professional realtor and at the same time has a very warm personally. She has made me feel confident no matter how complexed the situation can turn out to be. Maureen and her team helped me purchase two homes and sell one simultaneously to buying one. She and her whole team work very closely together. They make sure that I am in the loop for each step that we make. When we were in a situation that I though was impossible to win, Maureen and her team came through miraculously. I purchased and sold many homes and never have I seen a team comprised of as realtors, lenders, escrow staff and underwriters work as hard and made sure everyone and I mean everyone stayed informed of the step by step progress. Maureen knows her job. I very very happy with the process of her pricing the value of my home so accurately. I would recommend her highly as your Realtor. (Her team are awesome people too!)

"Happy repeat client."

We have worked with Maureen in several ways over the last year and she is amazing! We bought our new home through her and she made the process seamless and painless! Then she helped us rent out both of our homes, again providing meticulous service and good advice. And as a bonus, she is just a generally lovely lady who is a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Maureen to anyone who is looking to work with a honest and hard working agent in this area!!

D. Rodgers

"She is a miracle worker."

Maureen is a miracle worker -- she got my house into escrow in 15 days in a slow economy!!! I expected the house to linger on the market. She is very knowledgeable about the real estate market, she is extremely efficient. Maureen effectively & satisfactorily negotiated with the buyers on their concerns to get the deal done. She smoked the buyers' agent. No comparison. Maureen is professional and nice to work with. When I am ready to buy and/or sell again, she is my agent.

J. Sexton

"Anticipated our needs and wants"

Maureen was always available when needed. Very intuitive as to what we were looking for in terms of house and price. She and her staff made a complicated process go more smoothly than expected.

M. Lynch

"Very Professional"

"Maureen was very professional and extremely thorough". "We never at anytime, had to worry about any detail". "We were kept abreast of every step that was taken and she always had our best interest in the forefront". "Worked very hard for us and in our behalf". "Tried to accommodate our every need and request". "Quite professional, courteous, prompt, relayed all of our messages and very pleasant to work with". "A real team".

Nancy T.

Diana R., La Verne, CA

9/13/2012

We have worked with Maureen in several ways over the last year and she is amazing! We bought our new home through her and she made the process seamless and painless! Then she helped us rent out both of our homes, again providing meticulous service and good advice. And as a bonus, she is just a generally lovely lady who is a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Maureen to anyone who is looking to work with a honest and hard working agent in this area!!

Susan B., Glendora, CA

2/10/2014

I am a personal home organizer based out of Glendora. When I first started my company a few years back, Little Miss Clutter Buster, Maureen was one of the first realtors in town willing to give me the opportunity to clear out one of her listings and hold a successful estate sale. Since then, we have partnered on many other projects and I must say Maureen is always professional, personable, accessible and a true pleasure to work with. I would recommend Maureen to anyone looking for a top-notch realtor!

Kelly D., Los Angeles, CA

7/8/2014

Maureen Haney is the ultimate professional! Her vast knowledge of real estate and savvy ability to close transactions smoothly keep her at the top. She deeply cares about her clients both personally and professionally and serves them with diligence and sincerity.

Sold a home in 2013.


Maureen was amazing throughout the entire process and even after the close of escrow. She was always professional and went way above and beyond any realtor. Most importantly, when there was a problem after escrow, she was responsive and fixed the problem immediately. I would highly recommend Maureen....

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $625K in La Verne, CA.

Maureen did an amazing job in both selling our home, and in the purchase of the next. She has a terrific team, yet she strives to personally show the properties and handle most of the paperwork herself. In a highly competitive market, Maureen made sure we viewed listings the minute they were available. Her business etiquette cannot be beat. Her extensive knowledge and respectful working relationships with other realtors was most impressive. It was a stressful time for us, yet her positive demeanor kept us calm and we were even able to laugh through many of the struggles. In the purchase of our new home, she pushed everything through in less than two weeks, making it possible for us to close and move in, the weekend before Christmas. Most importantly, Maureen's communication skills are outstanding. Anytime we had a question, she would respond immediately unless she was tied up at the moment. And in that case, she'd send a quick text acknowledging our call, and letting us know what time she'd be available to talk. It is with great pleasure that we highly recommend Maureen Haney for your real estate needs. We would not hesitate to use her again.

Randy and Laurie B. (Glendora/La Verne)

"Outstanding Agent = Loyal Client"

Maureen Haney is our real estate agent and she has helped my wife and me with both home sales and purchases. Maureen sold our last home in just one week for the full asking price. We are very impressed with her knowledge of the current market, the local area and her amazing ability to understand exactly what we were looking for in a new home. My wife and I believe that the only reason we are now living in our dream home is because of Maureen´s experience and dedication as there were several other offers submitted on our house. Maureen is easy to reach and a joy to work with and we highly recommend her.

Adam & Veronica Y.

"Very knowledgeable in all areas of real estate."

Maureen was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I have worked with a number of other real estate persons and she is BY FAR the best ever. Truly a pleasure doing business here! I bought my home through a short sale which was a new purchase procedure to me. She was great at explaining everything and working with several lenders who were involved. She was always available to show houses and never minded my phone calls and endless questions regarding status. Her knowledge of prices and of the area was very good and she went out of her way to make sure we understood exactly what was expected and what we needed to do.

Kathy & Tom G.

"Has her clients best interest at heart."

Maureen Haney is a true professional. Her vast knowledge about the market and thoughtful consultation gave me confidence throughout the process of selling my home and purchasing a new one. She truly has her clients best interest at heart. She is patient and detail oriented. I highly recommend Maureen for all of your real estate needs.

Marie S.

"Superb Service"

During my renting experience Maureen was great! She not only was punctual and professional, but gave great advise throughout the buying process. I definitely did not feel like a client of Maureen, but rather a friend. I would refer Maureen to anyone who's is looking for a smooth buying, selling, or renting process.

John D.

"She will fight for you."

Maureen has helped us buy two rental properties in the past 3 years. Her motto is,"The client is always # 1", In both transactions she exemplified this motto. This most recent purchase took perseverance & patience. Maureen submitted multiple offers on our behalf, & exhibited tough negotiating skills, obtaining for us an excellent property at a fair price.

We highly recommend Maureen. She is a top professional who delivers on her promise to treat the clients concerns as her #1 priority.

K. M.

Shannon J., Glendora, CA

10/24/2012

We first worked with Maureen in the fall of 2008 - probably the worst time EVER to sell a house. She gave us great advice about the market and pricing. With great marketing we had an accepted offer in just 5 days.

In the spring of 2012 we contacted Maureen again to represent us in the purchase of a home in Glendora. This time, it was a seller's market with tight inventory and multiple offers on every property. She stayed on top of the market and sent us great properties that fit our criteria - usually the same day they came on the market. She was willing to show us property on very short notice (same day when possible). We were able to secure a great house in a tough market.

Great things about how Maureen does business:
*She has a great team - her transaction coordinator kept us informed of what was happening and sent us documents promptly
*She has great partners - from escrow and mortgage to service providers like home and termite inspectors, all of Maureen's vendors provide top-notch service at great prices
*She is a communicator - text, email, phone - she uses them all which makes it super easy to get in touch with her, even on a moment's notice.
*She is respected - Other area Realtors love to work with Maureen because she is such a professional - her offers get accepted because other Realtors LIKE her.

Sold a home in 2012

I have used Maureen for two separate real estate transactions. Maureen was so knowledgeable and keeps you informed through the whole process. She did a wonderful job negotiating through the whole short sale process. I would highly recommend her for any real estate needs. No matter how big or small your needs are, she treats all her clients with care and concern.

Janice G. (Glendora)

Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $700K in Glendora, CA.

Thank you Maureen! Your ethics, character, hard work and availability made our challenging and messy short sale a tremendous success. We really appreciate everything you did for our family throughout the process. We endorse you and your team.

Rich P. (Glendora)

Bought a home in 2012

We first worked with Maureen in the fall of 2008 - probably the worst time EVER to sell a house. She gave us great advice about the market and pricing. With great marketing we had an accepted offer in just 5 days.

In the spring of 2012 we contacted Maureen again to represent us in the purchase of a home in Glendora. This time, it was a seller's market with tight inventory and multiple offers on every property. She stayed on top of the market and sent us great properties that fit our criteria - usually the same day they came on the market. She was willing to show us property on very short notice (same day when possible). We were able to secure a great house in a tough market.

Great things about how Maureen does business: *She has a great team - her transaction coordinator kept us informed of what was happening and sent us documents promptly *She has great partners - from escrow and mortgage to service providers like home and termite inspectors, all of Maureen's vendors provide top-notch service at great prices *She is a communicator - text, email, phone - she uses them all which makes it super easy to get in touch with her, even on a moment's notice. *She is respected - Other area Realtors love to work with Maureen because she is such a professional - her offers get accepted because other Realtors LIKE her.

Garth and Shannon J. (Glendora)

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $975K in La Verne, CA.

We have worked with Maureen in several ways over the last year and she is amazing! We bought our new home through her and she made the process seamless and painless! Then she helped us rent out both of our homes, again providing meticulous service and good advice. And as a bonus, she is just a generally lovely lady who is a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Maureen to anyone who is looking to work with a honest and hard working agent in this area!!

Bill and Diana R. (La Verne)

Bought a home in 2012.

Maureen was always available when needed. Very intuitive as to what we were looking for in terms of house and price. She and her staff made a complicated process go more smoothly than expected.

Mike and Corby L. (Glendora)

Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $350K in Rancho Cucamonga, CA.

Maureen Haney is our real estate agent and she has helped my wife and me with both home sales and purchases. Maureen sold our last home in just one week for the full asking price. We are very impressed with her knowledge of the current market, the local area and her amazing ability to understand exactly what we were looking for in a new home. My wife and I believe that the only reason we are now living in our dream home is because of Maureen’s experience and dedication as there were several other offers submitted on our house. Maureen is easy to reach and a joy to work with and we highly recommend her.

Adam and Veronica Y. (Rancho Cucamonga)

Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $650K in Glendora, CA

Maureen was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I have worked with a number of other real estate persons and she is BY FAR the best ever. Truly a pleasure doing business here! I bought my home through a short sale which was a new purchase procedure to me. She was great at explaining everything and working with several lenders who were involved. She was always available to show houses and never minded my phone calls and endless questions regarding status. Her knowledge of prices and of the area was very good and she went out of her way to make sure we understood exactly what was expected and what we needed to do.

Tom and Kathy G. (Glendora)

Sold a home in 2010

Maureen Haney is a true professional. Her vast knowledge about the market and thoughtful consultation gave me confidence throughout the process of selling my home and purchasing a new one. She truly has her clients best interest at heart. She is patient and detail oriented. I highly recommend Maureen for all of your real estate needs.

N. V. (Glendora, Claremont)

"Life's Important Decisions"

"Buying a house one of life's important decisions. Having the right realtor is a must. Working with Maureen put our minds at ease. Her honesty and integrity made us feel like we were in good hands. She went the extra mile to help us find a home that met all our criteria. She gives 110%-her clients satisfaction is number one priority. We have recommend Maureen to our friends and family."

Joan & Michael P.

"Couldn't Have Made a Better Choice"

"We were very pleased with the service of Maureen Haney and her husband Jason throughout the sale of our property in Glendora". "Maureen was very good at keeping us informed as to the activity of our property (i.e., Open Houses, advertising, etc)". "She was always excellent at returning calls". We enjoyed a very pleasant and friendly working relationship with her from beginning to close of escrow".

"Thanks, Maureen, and to all the Coldwell staff". Couldn´t have made a better choice".

Dan and Carol W.

Bought a home in 2016

10/10/16 
 
I recently purchased a home with the assistance of Maureen Haney as my realtor. A couple of my concerns in purchasing a home was to find the right house and in a good neighborhood and to have a realtor I could trust. Maureen was very knowledgeable and helpful in directing me in the right direction of where to look for my home. During the whole process of finding and purchasing a home, Maureen was right there to guide me and keep me calm during the stressful times. I felt that she was definitely watching out for my best interest. Maureen's staff was also very helpful and easy to work with. I am very happy with the purchase of my home which is in a terrific neighborhood. I would highly recommend Maureen to help anyone with their real estate needs.

Bought a home in 2016

10/10/16 
 
I recently purchased a home with the assistance of Maureen Haney as my realtor. A couple of my concerns in purchasing a home was to find the right house and in a good neighborhood and to have a realtor I could trust. Maureen was very knowledgeable and helpful in directing me in the right direction of where to look for my home. During the whole process of finding and purchasing a home, Maureen was right there to guide me and keep me calm during the stressful times. I felt that she was definitely watching out for my best interest. Maureen's staff was also very helpful and easy to work with. I am very happy with the purchase of my home which is in a terrific neighborhood. I would highly recommend Maureen to help anyone with their real estate needs.
 
Wolfpack2904 

Sold Condo and Bought Home in 2016

 10/11/16
 
Working with Maureen Haney and Jenny Threadgill made my experience of both buying and selling homes truly "'pain-free." Everyone has busy lives, and Maureen and Jenny are on top of the entire process from start to finish. There are never any surprises, as is often the case. Maureen will ensure you find the right home for the best price. She and her team clearly take pride in their work, and make it clear that they are all working for you around the clock until you are in the home of your dreams. Thank you so much Maureen, Jenny, Rebecca, and everyone at Coldwell Banker Millenium!
 
Robert and Amy Proctor  

Sold Home in 2016

 10/14/16
 
Maureen was awesome. Everything went so smooth, it didn't even feel like we were selling a house. She walked us thru the process, listed the house, and in a blink of an eye, the house was sold. Thank you Maureen.
 
Dondi Bueno 

Sold Home in 2016

10/25/16 
 
Our home was a challenging sale but Maureen was tenacious. She work hard to find the right buyers, kept in constant communication with us at all hours and remained the eternal optimist. My wife and I were very pleased and would recommend her to anyway looking to buy or sell.
 
 user8525154

Sold Home in 2016

12/15/2016 
 
Maureen did a great job , kept us informed all along the way, during a long difficult escrow . We would recommend Maureen to any one that would like to sell or buy a home.
 
user40063829 

Bought a home in 2016

12/17/16 
 
For my family, Maureen Haney and Gina Butz were more than just real estate agents during our move from the Northeast to Los Angeles County. They were partners, consultants, and sources for excellent local inspection and contractor contacts that were flexible in scheduling and thorough in their work. This was very important for us due to the cross country travel. However, their best attributes, and something I found to be core values with their entire team, is they listen, take feedback and quickly adapt, are available at all times and genuinely care about making sure their clients are satisfied. During their initial consultation with us, Maureen and Gina clearly defined our timeline, budget, and geography requirements. In fact, 15 minutes after our initial consultation, my wife and I received an email with a link to a home they thought was an excellent match. We ended up buying it and are so glad we did. Of course it was not that simple; there were other homes we looked at and Maureen and Gina were very involved in helping us successfully navigate and overcome challenges that came up during escrow period. Simply put, I could not recommend more highly Maureen and Gina. Even after our move, they have been in frequent contact making sure we continued to be satisfied with new home and have given us good advice on things to do in the area. If you will be choosing a real estate agency in the Los Angeles County area, make sure to talk to Maureen and Gina.
 
Satisfied Buyer91711 

Sold and Bought a Home in 2016

1/21/17 
 
Maureen is a consummate professional. She was so responsive, making herself available any time we needed her (which was frequently!). With her staging help and expertise, our home sold immediately, and she negotiated hard to help us buy our new home.
 
Scott Pilch 

Sold Home in 2016

2/15/17 
 
Maureen did a wonderful job selling our house. We had a couple of challenges at the end but because of her professionalism and the fact that she has a great network, we resolved them easily. The first challenge was when we discovered that the carpet needed professional cleaning. We had already vacated the house and were on our way to move into a house in New York. We were in no position to call around for carpet cleaning quotes, but Maureen took care of everything without us having to do anything. The second challenge was when an inspection uncovered an electrical problem that did not meet the code. Maureen arranged for someone to look at the problem and get it fixed. Everything with Maureen was hassle free. We were very happy with all that she did.
 
gej5208 

Bought and Sold a Home in 2017

 3/2/17
 
We are in the midst of buying and selling a home. After very careful screening of several local realtors, we decided to select Maureen as our agent. Maureen has clearly delivered a "five star" service to us. She is extremely responsive to our requests and needs. She is also a masterful negotiator and closer. Furthermore, Maureen is an outstanding communicator who always has our best interest at heart. She is able to deliver this outstanding level of service while maintaining a low key and friendly approach. We will highly recommend Maureen to any of our friends and family members.
 
zuser20160125193621246 

Sold Fathers House in 2017

 3/14/17
 
Maureen proved absolutely honest, resourceful, and consistently constructive throughout the whole process of selling my father's house in Glendora as part of a settlement of his estate. Without someone of her caliber, being out of state during the whole process would have felt unmanageable, but thanks to her service I was able to relax knowing that my interests were well served. Maureen conducted herself in negotiations and otherwise in such a way that demonstrated that she values being of real service above her own profit. Whether you're buying or selling, hire this woman!
 
Andrew Payne 

Bought and Sold a Home in 2017

 4/4/17
 
Amazing Agent and talented staff. They're #1 in Glendora for a reason. I bought my home through her and sold my house through her. Even when things were getting rough, Maureen and staff took care of it. I hope to never buy, or move again. If I do, I'm going back to team Haney.
 
nwyounan 

This section is designed to give you some ideas of the level of service that I can provide as a Realtor. Receiving thanks from clients who have had successful real estate purchases is largely due to the fact that I always assess the needs of my real estate clients and provide them with a level of service that is second to none.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

Make a request for more information regarding your next real estate purchase or sale

Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Comments
Phone
Copyright © 1997-2017 Superlative Inc. All Rights Reserved.